Beauty Fridays: Whats On My Wishlist

Three weeks in a row I have been on time and consistent with Beauty Fridays! Pat on the back for me! Plus I have almost 5 more posts that are on my scheduled tab1

I am on of those people who wants to try everything beauty related but some of the price tags attached to those are so disheartening! Plus being in Australia tends to me mean I have access to Mecca and Sephora online and if I want something from America I am to fork out a bunch more money!

So I have created: Whats on my Wishlist! 
(I am sure people have done this before)

This week will be dedicated to Contouring & Highlighting! 

I have a strange relationship with contouring & highlighting, I know that I love it but I really have no clue what I am truely doing.

Hourglass – Ambient Lighting powder in the Shade: Ethereal/Luminous
$67

Becca – Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector in the Shade: Champagne Pop
$64

Nars – Laguna Tiare Bronzer set 
$88

Marc Jacobs – O!Mega Bronzer Perfect Tantric
$72

Tarte – Tartesit Contour Palette
$67

Have you tried any of these products? Should I invest my money or save it for something better? Let me know in the comments below!

Until next Friday,

Follow me on Twitter, Instagram & Goodreads

Chelsie xxx

2 thoughts on “Beauty Fridays: Whats On My Wishlist

Leave a Reply

